Sort by: Relevance | Date

Sri Lanka

  • Country Profile

Sri Lanka ratifies IRENA’s treaty

On January 27, 2011, Sri Lanka has deposited the instrument of ratification of IRENA’s treaty. As of that day, 148 countries and the European Union have signed IRENA’s treaty and 55 have ratified it.

Kuwait, Sri Lanka, Sudan, and Uzbekistan join IRENA

IRENA welcomes Member No. 101-104 on 19 June 2009

Statistical Profiles

These profiles have been produced to provide an overview of developments in renewable energy in different countries and areas. View specific information on renewable energy consumption, electricity capacity and generation, renewable energy policies, renewable resource potential and more. Select a location from the list of profiles below grouped by...

  • 07 October 2021