Sort by: Relevance | Date


  • Country Profile

Georgia ratified the IRENA Statute ,Berlin, Germany

On 31 May 2010, Georgia ratified the IRENA Statute. To date, a total of twenty three countries has ratified IRENA’s founding document.

Georgia and the Republic of Cameroon sign the Statute

The Agency welcomes Signatory States No. 109 and 110 on 24 June 2009

Statistical Profiles

These profiles have been produced to provide an overview of developments in renewable energy in different countries and areas. View specific information on renewable energy consumption, electricity capacity and generation, renewable energy policies, renewable resource potential and more. Select a location from the list of profiles below grouped by...

  • 07 October 2021