European Union and Eritrea ratify IRENA's Treaty

06 July 2010| Articles

On July, 5th, the European Union has deposited its instrument of ratification at the Depositary in Berlin.
On July 6th, Eritrea also ratified it.

As of today, 6 July 2010, 29 Signatories have ratified the Statute and deposited their instrument of ratification. The Statute counts 148 Signatories in total.