Webinar: IRENA FlexTool Training for Latin America

19 May 2020 |Virtual training


IRENA FlexTool training for Latin America, served to provide a basic training on the IRENA FlexTool in the context of ongoing projects in the region. At the end of this training participants were able to run customs simulations with the tool and model different flexibility options in their national power systems.

The training took place from 8:00am to 12:00pm Central Standard Time (Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras and Nicaragua), from 9.00am to 1.00pm Eastern Standard Time (Panama and Ecuador) and from 11:00am to 3:00pm Uruguay Time.

Attendance was by invitation only Contact FlexTool@irena.org for more information.