Sort by: Relevance | Date


  • Country Profile

Monaco ratifies IRENA’s treaty

On January 14, 2011, the Principality of Monaco has deposited the instrument of ratification of IRENA’s treaty. As of that day, 148 countries and the European Union have signed IRENA’s treaty and 53 have ratified it.

The Congo, Monaco, Oman, and Pakistan signed the Statute

IRENA welcomes Member No. 84-87 on 4 June 2009

Statistical Profiles

These profiles have been produced to provide an overview of developments in renewable energy in different countries and areas. View specific information on renewable energy consumption, electricity capacity and generation, renewable energy policies, renewable resource potential and more. Select a location from the list of profiles below grouped by...

  • 07 October 2021