ShowHide Filter

Malaysia ratifies IRENA’s treaty

On December 28, 2010, Malaysia has deposited the instrument of ratification of IRENA’s treaty. As of today, 149 countries have signed IRENA’s treaty and 50 have ratified it.

  • December 2010

IRENA welcomes Malaysia as 144th Signatory

Berlin, Germany - Today, Malaysia joined the International Renewable Energy Agency.

  • April 2010