Sort by: Relevance | Date


  • Country Profile

Armenia and Latvia ratified the IRENA Statute

Berlin, Germany - On 01 April 2010, the Republic of Poland and the Slovak Republic ratified the IRENA Statute. To date, a total of sixteen countries has ratified IRENA’s founding document.

Statistical Profiles

These profiles have been produced to provide an overview of developments in renewable energy in different countries and areas. View specific information on renewable energy consumption, electricity capacity and generation, renewable energy policies, renewable resource potential and more. Select a location from the list of profiles below grouped by...

  • 07 October 2021