List of participants of the Renewables Readiness Assessment for Azerbaijan Validation Workshop

Hotel Holiday Inn, Baku - 16 October 2018

Organization	Position	Name
ADB	Project Officer	Yagut Iltifat Ertenliche
AMPLUS Solar India	DGM – Project MGHT	Shaili Yadav
Azalternativenerji LLC		Zaur Khalilov
Azalternativenerji LLC	Press secretary	Tural Rustamov
Azalternativenerji LLC	Specialist of Monitoring Center Department	Zemfira Mammadsalahova
Azerbaijan Investment Company	Specialist of Financial and Economic Analysis Department	Adil Safarov
Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University	Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Energy	Orkhan Karimzada
Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University	Engineer of SRL (Scientific Research Laboratory) of the Faculty of Energy	Rashad Chopsiyev
Azerbaijan State Oil and Industry University	Engineer of SRL (Scientific Research Laboratory) of the Faculty of Energy	Nazim Shikhkarimov
Azerbaijan Technical University	Doctor of Technical sciences	Misirkhan Talibov
Azercosmos OJSC	Group Leader	Adil Hasanov
Azercosmos OJSC	IT Director	Elman Hasanov
Azerenergy OJSC	Head of Technical Production Department	Vagif Taghiyev
Azerishıq OJSC	Specialist of Education Center	Ali Mammadov
Azguntex LLC	Technical Director	Nizami Asgerov
AzTV	Editor	Surkhay Atakishiyev

Baku Higher Oil School	Professor	Siyavush Azakov
CBC	Reporter	Esmira Aliyeva
EBRD	Senior Banker	Veronika Krakovich
EBRD	Principle economist	Julia Bramzig
EBRD	Energy analyst	Maxime Meftah
European Commission	Official	Matteo Governatori
European Union	Counsellor	Erik Somelar
European Union	Program Manager	Ulviya Abdullayeva
GESCO LLC	Specialist	Rashad Mammadov
Independent expert	Independent expert	Dan Breban
Independent expert	Independent expert	Vagif Nasibov
Independent expert	Independent expert	Arif Nazarov
IRENA	Regional Programme Officer – South & Central Asia	Prasoon Agarwal
IRENA	Programme Officer, Policy Advice	Diala Hawila
IRENA	Associate Professional – South & Central Asia	Anuar Tassymov
IRENA Consultant	IRENA Consultant	Katarina Uherova Hasbani
IRENA Consultant	IRENA Consultant	Jahangir Afandiyev
Khazar Consulting Agency OJSC	Director	Alikram Maqerramov

Melioration and Water	Lead adviser of the Operating of	
Management OJSC	Irrigation Systems Department	Eldar Rzayev
Ministry of Ecology and Natural	Director of the Climate Change	
Resources of the Republic of	and Ozone Center of National	Jeyhun Hasanov
Azerbaijan	Hydrometeorology Department	
Ministry of Economy of the	Adviser of Economic Policy	Nitra National
Republic of Azerbaijan	Department	Nigar Nuriyeva
Ministry of Education of the Republic of Azerbaijan	Deputy Head of Maintenance and Technical Works Department of Main Construction and Supply Institution	Khalil Gasimov
Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Azerbaijan	Deputy Head of Department Energy Efficiency and Ecology	Alasgar Hasanov
Ministry of Energy of the Republic of Azerbaijan	Adviser of Department of Energy Efficiency and Ecology	Khatirakhanim Abasova
Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Azerbaijan	Senior Consultant	Rasim Mehbaliyev
Parlament (Milli Mejlis)	Senior Counselor of Committee on Natural Resources, Energy and Ecology	Shamil Huseynov
PASHA Bank OJSC	Small Customer Manager of Corporate Banking Department	Orkhan Hajizade
SAARES	Head of Law and International relations Department	Anar Suleymanov
SAARES	Deputy Head of Department of Managing Investment Projects	Parviz Garibzade
SAARES	Head of Monitoring and Control Department	Habil Abdullayev
SAARES	Deputy Head of Monitoring and Control Department	Isa Aliyev
SAARES	Head of Economics and State Programs Department	Sanan Abbasov
SAARES	Economy and State Programs Department	Elgun Nuraddinli
SAARES	Deputy Head of Economics and State Programs Department	Agshin Akhmadli
SAARES	Head of Assessment of RES and Environment Department	Sahib Khalilov
SAARES	Leading adviser of Law and International relations Department	Fidan Maharramova

SOCAR	Senior energy specialist of the Mechanics and Energy Department	Fuzuli Malikov
Solaris LTD LLC	Director	Zakir Sadigov
State Statistical Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan	Deputy Head of Energy and environment statistics Department	Abulfaz Karimov
Tamiz Shahar OJSC	Deputy Head of Environmental and Labour Protection Department	Sabuhi Babayev